Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Sound Sleep Health

Sleep Medicine Specialists & Insomnia Specialists located in Kirkland, WA & Seattle, WA

54 total reviews

Sound Sleep Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sound Sleep Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joe L.
Submitted 11/14/19
Friendly and professional
Terri D.
Submitted 11/09/19
Great. A lot of information and glad to see her
Gloria B.
Submitted 11/09/19
I was very informed of my progress with my bipap machine. She was very thorough with her explanation.
HEATHER P.
Submitted 10/23/19
Everyone is very kind and caring.
ADELE M K.
Submitted 10/16/19
I always receive excellent care from Dr. Mazeika!
Sally Z.
Submitted 10/10/19
Everything went well on my visit - Craig is very nice and easy to talk to.
Clinton S.
Submitted 09/25/19
I have had three appointments with Violet Robb. Each has been thoroughly professional. She listens to you, evaluates any data available, then based on your personal testimonial, recommends a course of treatment tailored to your needs. She is a very compassionate individual. I highly recommend Violet.
JEFFREY C.
Submitted 09/20/19
Very professional staff. Relaxing atmosphere and didn't have to wait past my appointment time!
John D.
Submitted 09/14/19
Great customer service, Thanks
Corinne M.
Submitted 08/28/19
Violet was very empathetic. I felt I was being cared for.
Dan B.
Submitted 08/24/19
Efficient visit, nice doctor and staff.
MELISSA B.
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr Mazeika is very thorough when it comes to explaining your tests. I was very impressed. Will definitely recommend Sound Sleep Health
William Y.
Submitted 08/17/19
I got right in. Had an uneventful checkup in which she asked me lots of questions and gave me a chance to describe what was happening with me.
DAVID L L.
Submitted 08/16/19
The reason I continue to see Dr. Mazeika and his team is because of the superior care I receive, even though I live in a Indiana.
Dave A.
Submitted 08/02/19
Everyone was friendly and helpful
PATRICIA B.
Submitted 07/19/19
Excellent sleep testing
Laura H.
Submitted 11/08/18
The Dr Mazeika was rally nice and professional, he explain everything about my concern
DAVID S.
Submitted 10/17/18
excellent first meeting
Laura F.
Submitted 10/03/18
Very caring doctor. Explains thing well.
Steve S.
Submitted 08/28/18
I am a patient that requires repeat visits for treatment for two sleep disorders. Sound Sleep Center’s care is always very timely, personal and I am treated with patience and encouragement even though I have a hard time following all my instructions and treatment guidelines. I more than highly recommend them, they have saved my job and brought quality of life back into my days. I appreciate them very much!