Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Sound Sleep Health

Sleep Medicine Specialists & Insomnia Specialists located in Kirkland, WA & Seattle, WA

46 total reviews

Sound Sleep Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sound Sleep Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John D.
Submitted 09/14/19
Great customer service, Thanks
Corinne M.
Submitted 08/28/19
Violet was very empathetic. I felt I was being cared for.
Dan B.
Submitted 08/24/19
Efficient visit, nice doctor and staff.
MELISSA B.
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr Mazeika is very thorough when it comes to explaining your tests. I was very impressed. Will definitely recommend Sound Sleep Health
William Y.
Submitted 08/17/19
I got right in. Had an uneventful checkup in which she asked me lots of questions and gave me a chance to describe what was happening with me.
DAVID L L.
Submitted 08/16/19
The reason I continue to see Dr. Mazeika and his team is because of the superior care I receive, even though I live in a Indiana.
Dave A.
Submitted 08/02/19
Everyone was friendly and helpful
PATRICIA B.
Submitted 07/19/19
Excellent sleep testing
Laura H.
Submitted 11/08/18
The Dr Mazeika was rally nice and professional, he explain everything about my concern
DAVID S.
Submitted 10/17/18
excellent first meeting
Laura F.
Submitted 10/03/18
Very caring doctor. Explains thing well.
Steve S.
Submitted 08/28/18
I am a patient that requires repeat visits for treatment for two sleep disorders. Sound Sleep Center’s care is always very timely, personal and I am treated with patience and encouragement even though I have a hard time following all my instructions and treatment guidelines. I more than highly recommend them, they have saved my job and brought quality of life back into my days. I appreciate them very much!
SUSANNE O.
Submitted 08/20/18
The Dr. has wonderful people skills and seems to genuinely care about his patients.
Matthew D.
Submitted 07/16/18
Good visit.
Gary A.
Submitted 06/06/18
Each annual appointment is handled in a friendly, professional manner by all of the staff.
Sabrina Z.
Submitted 06/06/18
Dr. Grandis Mazeika was very caring and professional. He took the time to review my past history and ask several questions. Dr. Grandis Mazeika explained in detail and took the time to make sure I completely understood the process and procedure of testing. I did not feel rushed and was given all the time needed to ask questions. Dr. Grandis Mazeika also took the time to go over insurance coverage so there is no surprises for out of pocket costs in which I really appreciated.
Gary A.
Submitted 06/05/18
The annual appointment is always handled very friendly and professionally.
Joan B.
Submitted 06/01/18
Dr. Mazeika is very good at listening and discerning my specific needs. The staff is friendly and well organized.
Leslie S.
Submitted 05/03/18
Wonderful! Very intelligent, competent, knowledgeable, entertaining doctor and staff. Love the ambiance.
Linda G.
Submitted 04/25/18
Everyone was very pleasant and happy to answer questions and explain the process.