Testimonials and Reviews

Sound Sleep Health

Sleep Medicine Specialists & Insomnia Specialists located in Seattle, WA & Kirkland, WA

38 total reviews

Sound Sleep Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sound Sleep Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

The Dr Mazeika was rally nice and professional, he explain everything about my concern
Laura H.
11/08/18
excellent first meeting
DAVID S.
10/17/18
Very caring doctor. Explains thing well.
Laura F.
10/03/18
I am a patient that requires repeat visits for treatment for two sleep disorders. Sound Sleep Center’s care is always very timely, personal and I am treated with patience and encouragement even though I have a hard time following all my instructions and treatment guidelines. I more than highly recommend them, they have saved my job and brought quality of life back into my days. I appreciate them very much!
Steve S.
08/28/18
The Dr. has wonderful people skills and seems to genuinely care about his patients.
SUSANNE O.
08/20/18
Good visit.
Matthew D.
07/16/18
Each annual appointment is handled in a friendly, professional manner by all of the staff.
Gary A.
06/06/18
Dr. Grandis Mazeika was very caring and professional. He took the time to review my past history and ask several questions. Dr. Grandis Mazeika explained in detail and took the time to make sure I completely understood the process and procedure of testing. I did not feel rushed and was given all the time needed to ask questions. Dr. Grandis Mazeika also took the time to go over insurance coverage so there is no surprises for out of pocket costs in which I really appreciated.
Sabrina Z.
06/06/18
The annual appointment is always handled very friendly and professionally.
Gary A.
06/05/18
Dr. Mazeika is very good at listening and discerning my specific needs. The staff is friendly and well organized.
Joan B.
06/01/18
Wonderful! Very intelligent, competent, knowledgeable, entertaining doctor and staff. Love the ambiance.
Leslie S.
05/03/18
Everyone was very pleasant and happy to answer questions and explain the process.
Linda G.
04/25/18
Very skilled, very professional, very friendly, answers all your questions with simple, basic, laymen language, easy to understand. Explaining machine instructions in detail, however in a manner easy to later gtasp, use, apply, and remember most impiimpor ly. Billing, insurance, guidance, and health care matters all in concise, short, and simple manner discussed, yet leaves the patient fully informed about subject matter, confident in comprehending for later application,and little ask questions- because the efficientcy in explaonation already completed by the provider, technician, and Staff. I'm sending my father for Sleep Study in the summer, and plan to inform any friends whom have sleep issues to visit the program. I left the Sleep Study medical place as a longtime member for years to come, friend to refer many others of their services, and patient who was truly thankful for all they down for my well being, which is priceless. God bless them all. Good hearted people with compassion, love, and devoted care in their practice!! A true neighborhood, and community minded health care provider, program, and practice.
Solomon M.
04/17/18
The doctor is knowledgeable and understands what the patient problem is and provides care accordingly. So far, the best Sleep Doctor!
Praful B.
04/11/18
Awesome help with my life challenges. Could not function without your care!
Steven S.
04/10/18
Just keep working till I feel better!
Lauren W.
04/06/18
It went well. Hopefully we are in the verge of finding out and fixing something that has given me a lot of grief for a long time.
George K.
04/05/18
Dr. Mažeika was really down to earth and made me feel comfortable during my visit. I would highly recommend to friends and family.
Mario R.
04/04/18
Even though I’ve Moved away and live far away from the Sound Sleep office, I continue to return because of my confidence in Dr Mazeika. He’s very knowledgeable about sleep disorder and the latest treatment advances. Plus he’s friendly, professional and helpful
Anne-Marie C.
03/30/18
Professional and informing.
Kenneth R.
03/20/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location