Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Sound Sleep Health

Sleep Medicine Specialists & Insomnia Specialists located in Seattle, WA & Kirkland, WA

38 total reviews

Sound Sleep Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sound Sleep Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stewart S.
Submitted 03/19/18
Outstanding
Susan N.
Submitted 03/13/18
Very nice and professional staff.
LARRY C.
Submitted 03/05/18
As a result of an initial consultation I purchased a new ResMed CPAP to replace my 20 year old unit. After Sound Sleep Health's technician calibrated it for my specific needs it is wonderfully more quiet and efficient than my previous CPAP.
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 02/28/18
I am very pleased.
Earl S.
Submitted 02/28/18
Very clear and prepared.
Cary W.
Submitted 02/28/18
I appreciate Dr. Walia very much, as he has been working with me, coming up on a year now and making my sleep become better
Andrea R.
Submitted 02/26/18
Informative session 5
Ross M.
Submitted 02/26/18
I enjoyed the prompt service and felt like I was a special patient on the first visit.
Shirley N.
Submitted 02/24/18
I like this office, and Dr. Mazeika, because he has unlimited patience to actively listen to my experience with insomnia. Clearly, I realize he hears similar stories every day. He really cares, and is willing to work with me on my goal of getting more sleep at night. I care a lot about this, for sleeplessness impacts the following day. I want to do the best I can to be healthy, and have quality sleep. I am making some headway by having found this doctor and staff.
Derek M.
Submitted 02/21/18
Very informative, patient.
Erick S.
Submitted 02/20/18
I like the visit with the dr and the tech for my sleep health but please tell the receptionist to stop letting the patients know they have a balance due and asking if we would like to pay it. You have a waiting room full of people and it’s emebrrassing to have other people know My personal information
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 02/19/18
The staff was friendly, but definitely unhappy that I forgot to print off and complete the new patient forms. If I hadn’t forgotten the forms, I’m sure the vibe would have been better. My appt. was for 3:20, we arrived 10-15 min. early, and did not see the MD until almost 4:00. I was very impressed with Dr. Mažeika. He was thorough in his review of my case and meeting my needs. I will gladly see Dr. Mažeika again. Hopefully things with his staff and the wait time will improve.
David R.
Submitted 02/17/18
Understood my needs and took care of the quickly
Claudia C.
Submitted 02/14/18
All was great in my first intake office visit. The receptionist and intake nurse were on the ball and Dr.Walia was friendly, thorough and helpful.
Danielle D.
Submitted 02/06/18
I forgot my referral and instead of rescheduling an appointment, I got to run home and get it...but granted I live only 5 blocks away, I'm not sure the receptionist knew that. So extremely forgiving. Nice Doctor and a couple new assistants.
Kimberly P.
Submitted 01/26/18
Dr Walia was great
Terasa C.
Submitted 01/25/18
He was very thorough and responsive to my circumstances.
Melissa M.
Submitted 01/25/18
Dr. Mazeika thoroughly investigates your chart, orders tests, and listens to you in order to improve your sleep.