Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Sound Sleep Health

Sleep Medicine Specialists & Insomnia Specialists located in Kirkland, WA & Seattle, WA

54 total reviews

Sound Sleep Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sound Sleep Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Earl S.
Submitted 02/28/18
Very clear and prepared.
Cary W.
Submitted 02/28/18
I appreciate Dr. Walia very much, as he has been working with me, coming up on a year now and making my sleep become better
Andrea R.
Submitted 02/26/18
Informative session 5
Ross M.
Submitted 02/26/18
I enjoyed the prompt service and felt like I was a special patient on the first visit.
Shirley N.
Submitted 02/24/18
I like this office, and Dr. Mazeika, because he has unlimited patience to actively listen to my experience with insomnia. Clearly, I realize he hears similar stories every day. He really cares, and is willing to work with me on my goal of getting more sleep at night. I care a lot about this, for sleeplessness impacts the following day. I want to do the best I can to be healthy, and have quality sleep. I am making some headway by having found this doctor and staff.
Derek M.
Submitted 02/21/18
Very informative, patient.
Erick S.
Submitted 02/20/18
I like the visit with the dr and the tech for my sleep health but please tell the receptionist to stop letting the patients know they have a balance due and asking if we would like to pay it. You have a waiting room full of people and it’s emebrrassing to have other people know My personal information
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 02/19/18
The staff was friendly, but definitely unhappy that I forgot to print off and complete the new patient forms. If I hadn’t forgotten the forms, I’m sure the vibe would have been better. My appt. was for 3:20, we arrived 10-15 min. early, and did not see the MD until almost 4:00. I was very impressed with Dr. Mažeika. He was thorough in his review of my case and meeting my needs. I will gladly see Dr. Mažeika again. Hopefully things with his staff and the wait time will improve.
David R.
Submitted 02/17/18
Understood my needs and took care of the quickly
Claudia C.
Submitted 02/14/18
All was great in my first intake office visit. The receptionist and intake nurse were on the ball and Dr.Walia was friendly, thorough and helpful.
Danielle D.
Submitted 02/06/18
I forgot my referral and instead of rescheduling an appointment, I got to run home and get it...but granted I live only 5 blocks away, I'm not sure the receptionist knew that. So extremely forgiving. Nice Doctor and a couple new assistants.
Kimberly P.
Submitted 01/26/18
Dr Walia was great
Terasa C.
Submitted 01/25/18
He was very thorough and responsive to my circumstances.
Melissa M.
Submitted 01/25/18
Dr. Mazeika thoroughly investigates your chart, orders tests, and listens to you in order to improve your sleep.